PHONE: 800-487-7493

EMAIL: filters@filtermart.com

Filter-Mart Contacts


         
Filter Cross Reference
Ian Bartik President ianbartik@filtermart.com
  • Technical Information
  • OEM Sales
  • Distributorships
  • Research
Nicholas Bartik Executive Administrative Assistant nicholas@filtermart.com
  • Executive Administrative Assistant
Eddie Bilbrey General Manager eddie@filtermart.com
  • Purchasing Information
  • Freight Information
Renea Smith Accounting renea@filtermart.com
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Credit Information
       
Karla Ayers Sales Manager karla@filtermart.com
  • Cross Reference Information
  • Quotations
  • Purchase Order Status
  • Catalog Requests
  • Technical Information
Deborah Strode Sr. Sales Advisor II deborahs@filtermart.com
  • Cross Reference Information
  • Quotations
  • Purchase Order Status
  • Catalog Requests
  • Technical Information
Andrea Burlison Order Entry andreab@filtermart.com
  • Order Entry
  • Cross Reference Information
Christen Sorrells Sales / Customer Service christen@filtermart.com
  • Cross Reference Information
  • Quotations
  • Purchase Order Status
  • Catalog Requests
  • Technical Information
Alicia Arehart Sales / Customer Service alicia@filtermart.com
  • Cross Reference Information
  • Quotations
  • Purchase Order Status
  • Catalog Requests
  • Technical Information
Hannah Keith Receptionist hannah@filtermart.com
  • Customer Service
Randy Mann Warehouse Manager / Freight Forwarding randym@filtermart.com
  • Shipping/Receiving/Stock

  • Freight Forwarding
Andy Ledbetter Receiving Warehouse Manager andy@filtermart.com
  • Receiving/Stock

John Hix Warehouse  
  • Shipping/Receiving/Stock

Terry Fox Warehouse  
  • Shipping/Receiving/Stock

Louis Mann Warehouse  
  • Shipping/Receiving/Stock

Michael Cross Warehouse  
  • Shipping/Receiving/Stock

David Malin Warehouse  
  • Pre-pack

       
FMC Data & List Price
 Filter Dimension Cross Reference
 Hydraulic Filters
Residential Filters

Filter-Mart Contacts 

Filter Services  

OEM Available

Markets Served

Advantages

Companies Crossed

 

Apply for Filter  Distributorship

Filter Literature

International Sales

Filter Definitions

Make Suggestions

Order Literature

What's New

Pall Filter Numbers

Pall Data Information

Bio-Tek

Housing/Vessels Elements

Home Page